Game Quotes Redux

“Algebra, defeating evil, either way I’m failing at something.”

During a storm, the school is cut off from the mainland forcing the staff and children to bunk in the school buildings overnight. Ryan and several others are assigned the attic.

Ryan: “You do realise this means that we’ll be the first to be fried by a lightning bolt?”
Teacher: “I’m sure the school is sufficiently insulated.”
Ryan: “Yeah, but are we?”

“Dude, there is a ghost pirate on a ghost ship. This is frickkin’ awesome. Why did I not bring a camera?”

“I’m going to bed, if you see another spectral pirate ship, headless horseman, wailing wench, do me a favour and keep it to yourself. Unless its the apocalypse, don’t wake me.”

Ryan: Either I watch Avatar or I tell Antony you still haven’t done your homework.
Trey: OK, works for me.

About blaster219

Suspect is a Caucasian male, approximately 5'7" in height with blue eyes and brown hair. Last known place of residence in Manchester, UK WARNING: Suspect is in possession of number of swords, knives, firearms and other weaponry as well as body armour. He should be considered armed and dangerous.

Posted on Saturday, June 28, 2008, in Game Quotes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

