University

So, I sent off an application via UCAS a couple of weeks ago. Reckon I need to get of my fat ass and get back to some serious studying. I was doing a HND in Computing back in 01/02 but I stupidly looked at the amount of debt I was going to be in and quit. Not exactly the brightest idea I’ve ever had.
Well I actually heard something back today. My app’s been passed over to the admissions officer for “appraisal”. Whatever that means. According to the tracking into on the MMU website I should hear back sometime in August.
On a related note, I finally got everything sorted for the Student Load app. Hope that goes through otherwise there is no way in hell I’m going to be able to afford three grand a year in tuition fees.
About blaster219

Suspect is a Caucasian male, approximately 5'7" in height with blue eyes and brown hair. Last known place of residence in Manchester, UK WARNING: Suspect is in possession of number of swords, knives, firearms and other weaponry as well as body armour. He should be considered armed and dangerous.

Posted on Friday, July 6, 2007, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

