Character Sheet Archive

I’ve been meaning to do this for sometime but haven’t got round to doing it until now.

Over the years I’ve downloaded over a hundred character sheets and tracking forms for a number of games I own. Of course having these sat on a hard drive is no good if you’re away from your computer at a friends house. If you need a character sheet of the net sometimes it can be a pain to find if its not a companies latest and greatest game. Because of that I’ve uploaded my entire character sheet archive to my file sharing host.

I don’t expect this to be of use to anyone else but hey, if someone finds it useful, result.

Technorati tags:, , , ,

Blogged with Flock

About blaster219

Suspect is a Caucasian male, approximately 5'7" in height with blue eyes and brown hair. Last known place of residence in Manchester, UK WARNING: Suspect is in possession of number of swords, knives, firearms and other weaponry as well as body armour. He should be considered armed and dangerous.

Posted on Saturday, December 16, 2006, in RPG General. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Well I used/downloaded a couple. Thanks!

    Treebore

  2. This is a great resource! Very simple and all in one spot. If you run low on badwidth, I’s be happy to host them on my site too. Let me know if you need to take me up on my offer.
    My site is randomgiblets.com. Just send me a PM.

    – Craig

Leave a Reply

